"Voice for the City" Radio Show & Podcast

Every Saturday from 5-6PM PST click on the LISTEN LIVE button.  Or listen to the recorded episodes in the list below.

"Voice for the City" Radio Show & Podcast

Every Saturday from 5-6PM PST click on the LISTEN LIVE button.  Or listen to the recorded episodes in the list below.

"Voice for the City" Radio Show & Podcast

Every Saturday 5-6PM PST click on the LISTEN LIVE button.  Or listen to the recorded episodes in the list below.

"Voice for the City" Radio Show & Podcast

Every Saturday 5-6PM PST click on the LISTEN LIVE button.  Or listen to the recorded episodes in the list below.

"Voice for the City" Radio Show & Podcast

Every Saturday 5-6PM PST click on the LISTEN LIVE button.  Or listen to the recorded episodes in the list below.

Scott & Dee and Friends Podcast & Radio Show - scottanddee.net

About The Show

“Voice for the City” with Scott & Dee is a live and local radio show with an emphasis on the good things that are taking place in the Inland Northwest!

We desire to create a space for people in Spokane and outlying areas to meet and talk about the positive and transformative change within our communities, identify the areas where real change is needed and how to bring about that change in a united spirit with mutual respect for one another.

You are invited to join us for an hour of inspirational, and thought-provoking topics every Saturday evening from 5-6PM on KSBN AM 1230 or livestream us at scottanddee.net

Recent programs are also available in podcast form below and several more are available on the Podcast Archive page.  

We look forward to hearing from YOU!

Latest Episodes

 

Saturday, January 13, 2024

The 10 Commandments/Family Policy Institute of Washington update

Saturday, January 6, 2024

Wishing Star Foundation/Perspectives in Spokane (a nationwide Bible class)

Saturday, November 11, 2023

Agents of Change/Spokane Fatherhood Initiative

Saturday, November 4, 2023

We Believe We Vote/Leaving a Legacy

Saturday, October 28, 2023

Supporting Israel from Spokane/Salvation Army Christmas

Saturday, October 21, 2023

Defending Biblical Values in the Public Square

Saturday, October 14, 2023

Update on Public Education in Washington State

Saturday, October 7, 2023

Be Bold for Jesus Conference 2023

Saturday, September 30, 2023

Technology Addiction

Saturday, September 23, 2023

Christian Voting

Saturday, September 16, 2023

US Constitution

Saturday, September 9, 2023

The State of Public Education in Washington

Thursday, September 7, 2023

Surviving the Pine Creek Wildfire (Malden-Pine City 2020)

Saturday, August 26, 2023

Talking Truth on Gender and Abortion/Spokane County Wildfires

Saturday, August 19, 2023

Human Life of Washington

Saturday, August 12, 2023

God's Perfect Timing/New Salvation Army head

Saturday, July 29, 2023

Family Day in Spokane

Friday, July 28, 2023

Salvation Army Backpacks for Kids

Saturday, July 22, 2023

Earl Moore (Candidate for Spokane City Council)

Thursday, June 1, 2023

Generational Church Unity (Part 2)

Wednesday, May 31, 2023

Generational Church Unity (Part 1)

Monday, May 29, 2023

Memorial Day, Pentecost, Shavuot

Tuesday, May 24, 2023

Life Services (Part 2)

Monday, May 23, 2023

Life Services (Part 1)

Thursday, May 18, 2023

Joy versus Happiness

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Walking with Reverend Martin Luther King (Part 2)

Monday, May 15, 2023

Walking with Reverend Martin Luther King (Part 1)

Thursday, May 11, 2023

The Importance of Fatherhood (Dads and Dudes) Part 2

Wednesday, May 10, 2023

The Importance of Fatherhood (Dads and Dudes) Part 1

Tuesday, May 9, 2023

National Day of Prayer (Part 2)

Monday, May 8, 2023

National Day of Prayer (Part 1)

Friday, May 5, 2023

Humanity's Unchanging Nature (Susanna Baylon)

Thursday, May 4, 2023

Wishing Star Foundation (Give a Goat)

Wednesday, May 3, 2023

Urban Youth Collaborative (Part 2)

Tuesday, May 2, 2023

Urban Youth Collaborative (Part 1)

Monday, May 1, 2023

The Joy of Volunteering (Ron Johnson)

Friday, April 28, 2023

Acoustic Christian Music (Josh Snodgrass)

Thursday, April 27, 2023

Spokane County GOP (Part 2)

Wednesday, April 26, 2023

Spokane County GOP (Part 1)

Tuesday, April 18, 2023

Restoring broken relationships from the pandemic

Monday, April 17, 2023

Spokane Gives with Mayor Nadine Woodward

Thursday, April 13, 2023

The HUB Sports Center (Part 2)

Wednesday, April 12, 2023

The HUB Sports Center (Part 1)

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

The 51st state of Eastern Washington (Part 2)

Monday, April 10, 2023

The 51st state of Eastern Washington (Part 1)

Thursday, April 6, 2023

Personal Finance with Chris Wright (Part 2)

Wednesday, April 5, 2023

Personal Finance with Chris Wright (Part 1)

Tuesday, April 4, 2023

Celebrating Passover in Spokane (Part 2)

Monday, April 3, 2023

Celebrating Passover in Spokane (Part 1)

Thursday, March 30, 2023

WHEN (Women's Healing & Empowerment Network)

Wednesday, March 29, 2023

International Students in the Spokane area (Part 2)

Tuesday, March 28, 2023

International Students in the Spokane area (Part 1)

Monday, March 27, 2023

Lessons from GU Hoops (Susanna Baylon)

Wednesday, March 22, 2023

Discovery Weekend with Pastor John Repsold (Part 2)

Tuesday, March 21, 2023

Discovery Weekend with Pastor John Repsold (Part 1)

Monday, March 20, 2023

Responding Biblically to the Banking Crisis

Friday, March 17, 2023

The Spokane Dream Center features a life recovery program and produces the annual play "Behold Jesus"

Monday, March 13, 2023 (Part 1 of 2)

Discovery Weekend with Pastor Carey Peden

Tuesday, March 14, 2023 (Part 2 of 2)

Discovery Weekend with Pastor Carey Peden

Wednesday, March 15, 2023

Spokane Police Chaplaincy with Mickey Tuter

Thursday, March 16, 2023

Mentoring (with Susanna Baylon)

Monday, March 6, 2023

Path of Life Spokane (How to talk truth in love regarding gender issues)

Tuesday, March 7, 2023

What should Jesus followers know about the Jewish festival of Purim ( Joe Gonzalez is the guest)

Wednesday, March 8, 2023 (Part 1 of 2)

How to restore the Public Education System (Keith Adams, FPIW)

Thursday, March 9, 2023 (Part 2 of 2)

Crisis in K-12 Education Summit (Keith Adams, FPIW)

Meet The Hosts

Dee

Dee

Scott

Scott

As former hosts of Scott & Dee Mornings on Moody Radio for over 6 years, we are  passionate about live, local, Christ-centered, radio! Together we have had the  privilege of sharing life-changing truth from the word of God, topics of interest,  current events and issues that affect all our lives, hosting local and national  guests, and taking part in the local Spokane community and beyond by  showcasing various organizations that are truly making a difference! We  believe now more than ever people need great hope! Our desire is to be a  trusted voice and friend that listeners can count on to bring comfort,  encouragement, and lots of laughter along the way!

Get In Touch

We’d love to connect with you. Whether you need prayer, have a question or would like to be a guest on the show. So please fill out the form here and we’ll be in touch.